Sparkly Soul.

Sparkly Soul red headband

Hello there.

I felt compelled to share with the world how much I enjoy my Sparkly Soul headband. I usually don’t wax poetic about hair accessories, especially when it comes to those I wear while working out. Heck, I usually don’t even buy headbands. Too  “Blair Waldorf” for me. However, something had to be done about my crazy curls bouncing everywhere and clinging to my face during every climb and tap-back in spin class.

My uber-cute Sparkly Soul headband is no-slip, non-headache inducing, and adds a bit of glitz and glamour to my otherwise sweat-drenched attire. I highly recommend purchasing one to add a bit of flair to your hair when working out because, why not?

I promise you’ll feel like a rockstar if you wear one.

I def do.

Forever wandering,

– Kristen

Sparkly Soul.

Leave a Reply

